Recent Vendors

 

The New York Chiropractic Council would like to thank all of the vendors that attended our 31st Annual Convention.  Your continued support of the Council and the profession is greatly appreciated, especially during these trying times.  We are extremely appreciative that you took the time to share the weekend with us.  We encourage all our members to utilize your products and services.   We could not offer the programs we do without your continued support. 

The statements, information, opinions, and views disseminated by speakers, sponsors and vendors at Council events do not necessarily reflect those of the New York Chiropractic Council.

Avant Wellness Systems Deborah Zolla deb.zolla@avantwellness.com 617-680-8627
Aspen Laser Charles Vorwaller charlesv@aspenlaser.com 877-782-7736
BaxMAX Supports Dave Hodgson dave@baxmaxxsupport.com 248-390-1598
Chiro Futures Dr. Anthony Carrino chirokid@optimum.net 631-495-6464
ChiroHealth USA Kristi Hudson ktisti@chirohealthUSA.com 888-719-9990
Eclipse Practice Mgmt. Software Abbe’ Cozell sales@synergistic.biz 917-807-4065
Expitrans Noreen Kaim noreen@expitrans.com 516-619-6615
NCMIC Emily Wood ewood@ncmic.com    515-313-4581
New York Financial Group Steven King Steven.King@prudential.com 518-819-1743
Superior Operating Systems (SOS) Dr. Tim Kelly DrKelly@egchiro.com 518-477-5000

Weiss, Zarett, Brofman, Sonnenklar & Levy, P.C.

Matt Levy mlevy@weisszarett.com 516-627-7000

Central Office Hours

Monday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

 
Join us today and become a part of our growing community. Start enjoying the benefits of membership:


  • Professional Fellowship
  • Continuing Education
  • Reduced Rates to Seminars
  • Monthly District Meetings
  • Legal Advice
  • Community Out Reach Programs
  • and much more!

 

Click Here to View All Membership Benefits 

Get your CA's connected to Chiropractic Assistants of New York (CANY):

  • Monthly conference calls
  • Email blasts
  • Discounted registration at seminars
  • Ongoing training and education

Click Here to Learn More About CANY!