Recent Vendors


THE NEW YORK CHIROPRACTIC COUNCIL WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL OF OUR VENDORS THAT ATTENDED OUR ANNUAL FALL CONVENTION AT THE MARRIOTT IN TARRYTOWN, NY.  PLEASE SUPPORT THOSE THAT SUPPORT THE COUNCIL AND CHIROPRACTIC!!!

Apex Energetics Todd Johnson https://www.apexenergetics.com
Avant Wellness Laser Systems Deborah Zolla http://www.avantwellness.com
BioPosture Irwin Pearl http://www.bioposture.com
Cash Practice Dr. Miles Bodzin http://bpr.cashpractice.com
ChiroBooks Dr. Rob Sinnott http://chiropracticbooks.com
ChiroFutures Dr. Anthony Carrino http://www.chiroquote.com
ChiroHealth USA Lisa Lancaster https://www.chirohealthusa.com
Chiro Matrix Ryan Logan http://chiromatrix.com
Eclipse Practice Mgmt. Abbe’ Cozell http://eclipsepracticemanagementsoftware.com/eclipsesite/
Elite Medical Supply OF NY Dr. Gary Carr http://eclipsepracticemanagementsoftware.com/eclipsesite/
Fass & D’Agostino Joseph D’Agostino http://www.fdnylawfirm.com/
Foot Levelers Rebecca Hamby http://www.fdnylawfirm.com/
Fusco, Brandenstein & Rada, P.C. Sean Beaton http://www.fbrlaw.com/
ICPA Dr. Jeanne Ohm http://icpa4kids.com/index.php
Influenceology Katie Monaco http://influenceology.com/
KMC University Kathy Mills Chang https://www.kmcuniversity.com/
Life Chiropractic College West Nancy McKillican https://lifewest.emasservices.com/Home.aspx
Life University Mary Ellen Leffard www.life.edu
Local Gold Jared Graves http://www.localgold.com/
M. Greenwald Associates, LLP Meryl Greenwald http://mgassociatesllp.com
Money Ripples Chris Miles http://moneyripples.com/
NCMIC Dan Zimmerman www.nmic.org
New York Chiropractic College Diane Zink https://www.nycc.edu
Palmer College of Chiropractic Dr. Mickey Burt www.palmer.edu
Physician’s Reciprocal Insurers Chris Papagianakis www.pri.com
Pulse Centers David Block www.pulsecenters.com
Pure Image Group Suzanne Marciano www.pureimagegroup.net
QOL Labs Max Langhurst www.qollabs.com
Rosado, Apat &Dudley, LLP Alexander Rosado www.nycomplawyers.com
Shaklee Integrative Wellness Michele King www.shaklee.net/integrativewellness
SOLUTIONREACH Monika Sardella www.solutionreach.com
Swellby, Inc. Megan Markey https://www.swellby.com
Titronics Research & Development Anthony Walko www.titronics.com
TonaLaw Tom Tona http://www.tonalaw.com
TransFirst, LLC Noreen Kaim www.transfirst.com
Trigger Point Jo Ann Borra http://triggerpointmgmt.com/
Valpro Supplies Claire Gilvary valprosupplies@aol.com
Weiss, Zarett, Brofman, Sonnenklar & Levy, PC Matt Levy http://weisszarett.com/

 Join us today and become a part of our growing community. Start enjoying the benefits of membership:

  • Professional Fellowship
  • Continuing Education
  • Reduced Rates to Seminars
  • Monthly District Meetings
  • Legal Advice
  • Community Out Reach Programs
  • and much more!

 

Click Here to View All Membership Benefits