Recent Vendors

 

The New York Chiropractic Council would like to thank all of the vendors that attended our 30th Annual Convention.  Your continued support of the Council and the profession is greatly appreciated.  We encourage all our members to utilize your products and services.   We could not offer the programs we do without your continued support.

Avant Wellness Systems Deborah Zolla deb.zolla@avantwellness.com 617-680-8627
BaxMAX Supports Dave Hodgson dave@baxmaxxsupport.com 248-390-1598
Dr. Monika Buerger Dr. Monika Buerger drbdc4u@aol.com 208-346-7763
Care Credit Nichelle Coles ncoles@carecredit.com 714-434-4217
Chelsea Medical Care P.C. Laurence Rubin laurence@chelseamedicalcare.net 954-937-1126
Chiro Futures Dr. Anthony Carrino chirokid@optimum.net 631-495-6464
ChiroHealth USA Kristi Hudson ktisti@chirohealthUSA.com 888-719-9990
ChiroMatrix Lauren Whitworth lauren.whitworth@imatrix.com 858-888-7548
ChiroTouch Dana Lingard dlingard@chirotouch.com 619-528-0040
ChiroTV Network Steve Madnick smadnick@chirotvnetwork.com 888-480-1350
Eclipse Practice Mgmt. Software Abbe’ Cozell sales@synergistic.biz 917-807-4065
Edom Laboratories Arthur Pollack info@edomlaboratories.com 631-586-2266
Fass & D’Agostino, PC Todd Fass tfass@fdnylawfirm.com 631-824-6040
Foot Levelers Wayne Dixon wayne.dixon@footlevelers.com 646-326-4470
Infinedi R.T. Donohue rt.donahue@infinedi.net 612-670-5234
Life University Dr. Gilles LeMarche gilles.lemarche@life.edu 770-597-1449
Local Gold Natalie Busacca suport@localgold.com 800-850-0493
M & T Bank Carlos Andrade candrade@myb.com 914-255-6194
Marcote & Associates, P.C. Arthur Wobig awobig@marcotelaw.com 516-697-7099
NCMIC Jackie Hellrung jhellrung@ncmic.com 515-777-0798
OptaVia Dr. David Levi dmlevi18@gmail.com 631-880-9026
Pillowise USA Tiffany Morris tiffany@pillowise-usa.com 844-291-7392
Quartermaster Tax Mgmt. Ryan Cook ryan@quartermastertax.com 704-490-4111
Standard Process Dan Court dancourtcws@gmail.com 609-961-9520
TonaLaw Tom Tona tt@tonalaw.com 631-264-5909
The Wellness Practice Dr. James Chestnut drchestnut@thewellnesspractice.com 866-935-5362
Zingit Solutions Don McKenzie don@zingitsolutions.com 847-227-8414

 

Central Office Hours

Monday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

 
Join us today and become a part of our growing community. Start enjoying the benefits of membership:


  • Professional Fellowship
  • Continuing Education
  • Reduced Rates to Seminars
  • Monthly District Meetings
  • Legal Advice
  • Community Out Reach Programs
  • and much more!

 

Click Here to View All Membership Benefits 

Get your CA's connected to Chiropractic Assistants of New York (CANY):

  • Monthly conference calls
  • Email blasts
  • Discounted registration at seminars
  • Ongoing training and education

Click Here to Learn More About CANY!