Recent Vendors

THE NEW YORK CHIROPRACTIC COUNCIL WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL OF OUR VENDORS THAT ATTEND OUR CONVENTIONS.  PLEASE SUPPORT THOSE THAT SUPPORT THE COUNCIL AND CHIROPRACTIC!!!

Alternative Products Steven Shatkin 954-651-1714 Steven.Shatkin@alternativeproducts.us
American Posture Institute Dr, Krista Burns 787-241-6829 kristaburns55@hotmail.com
Apex Energetics Annette Bravo 800736-4331 Annettebravo@apexenergetics.com
Avant Wellness Laser Systems Deborah Zolla 617-680-8627 calcagnoz@aol.com
CANY/Chiropassion PAC Dr. Ken Gonoud 518-456-3100 sbethsarris@gmail.com
Chelsea Medical Care Suzanne Marciano 516-376-6939 suzanne@chelseamedicalcare.net
ChiroFutures Dr. Anthiny Carrino 631-321-1850 chirokid@optimum.net
ChiroMatrix Lauren Whitworth 858-888-7548 lauren.whitworth@imatrix.com
DC33 Joe Marcus 610-393-4952 joe@aollpointsimages.com
Eclipse Practice Management Abbe' Cozell 917-807-4065 sales@synergistic.biz 
Elite Medical Supply of NY Dr. Gary Carr 518-477-3347 gcarr@elitemedicalsupplyofny.com
Expitrans Noreen Kaim 516-619-6615 noreen@expitrans.com
Fass & D'Agostino Todd Fass 631-824-6040 tfass@fdnylawfirm.com
Foot Levelers Stephanie Astrip 540-34-0008 Stephanie.artrip@footlevelers.com
Fusco, Brandenstein & Rada Sean Beaton 516-496-0400 sbeaton@FBRLAw.com
Haavik Research Heidi Haavik   heidi@haavikresearch.com
ICA Ron Henrickson 703-528-5000 ron@chiropracstic.com
Life Chiropractic College West Dr. Mark Zeigler 510-828-4273 rewell@lifewest.edu
Life University Mary Ellen Leffard 770-426-2917 maryellen.leffard@life.edu
Local Gold Natalie Busacca 800-850-0493 support@localgold.com
M. Greenwald Associates, LLC Meryl Greenwald 201-863-5348 meryl@mgassociatesllp.com
NCMIC Jackie Hellrung 515-313-4738 jhellrun@ncmic.com
New York Chiropractic College Diane Zink 315-568-3065 dzink@nycc.edu
Nitto Dr. Brandon Trujillo 801-259-8737 Synamic@tensegrity@gmailo.com
Nutri-West NY Janine Wolff 516-639-9561 Janine@NutriwestNY.com
Palmer College of Chiropractic Patty Langum 563-884-5612 patty.langum@palmer.edu
Pillowise, USA Thijs van der Hilst 844-291-7392 info@pillowise-usa.com
Pulse Centers David Block 914-924-0116 wbennett@pulsecenters.com
QOL Labs Maccy Franze 914-251-0981 Maccyf@qol.us
SMG Elizabeth Hahm 631-239-1488 tamismgmed@optonline.net
Solutionreach Monika Sardella 845-394-1023 msardella@solutionreach.com
Standard Process Jenna Schaefer 262-495-6401 JenniferSchaefer@standardprocess.com
Tahir, Dr. Irum Dr. Irum Tahir 315-214-8100 syracusedistrict@gmail.com
Tona Law Nancy Guerriere 631-780-5355 ng@tonalaw.com
Valpro Supplies Rose DeRosa 914-320-4568 valprosupplies@aol.com
Weiss Zarett Brofman, Sonnenklar & Levy Matt Levy 516-627-7000 mlevy@weisszarett.asv

     
 
   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 
Join us today and become a part of our growing community. Start enjoying the benefits of membership:


  • Professional Fellowship
  • Continuing Education
  • Reduced Rates to Seminars
  • Monthly District Meetings
  • Legal Advice
  • Community Out Reach Programs
  • and much more!

 

Click Here to View All Membership Benefits 

Get your CA's connected to Chiropractic Assistants of New York (CANY):

  • Monthly conference calls
  • Email blasts
  • Discounted registration at seminars
  • Ongoing training and education

Click Here to Learn More About CANY!